Review Of The Andrea Bocelli Cd – Amore-mia farrow

Music The exceptionally talented Smooth Jazz artist Andrea Bocelli has released his CD entitled Amore. I am very confident and happy to announce that I believe Andrea Bocelli fans, and Smooth Jazz fans alike will be pleased with this one. With the release of Amore Andrea Bocelli’s artistic excellence is on full display as he has once again delivered a brilliant collection of tracks that could very well be his best work to date. Unfortunately, it’s not everyday that I get a CD from an artist that I can just pop in and .fortably listen to from beginning to end. There is usually a song or two that I just can’t force myself to get through. Not at all the case with Amore. Every track is enjoyable and was pretty easy for me to listen to from start to finish. Amore is a nicely varied, mix of 14 tracks that are very well written songs by this clearly outstanding artist. With many of the songs displaying a lot of the kind emotion that makes for a really great listen. Seemingly drawing from what I can only imagine are his own real life experiences. At different points touching on the most real emotions of love, and the pain of failed relationships can certainly be heard. Overall Amore is a solid release. Quite possibly Andrea Bocelli’s best to date. Really sensational from beginning to end. If you’re even mildly into Smooth Jazz music you’ll enjoy this album. While the entire album is outstanding the truly standout tunes are track 2 – Besame Mucho, track 5 – Somo Novios featuring Christina Aguilera’s superb vocals and track 12 – Can’t Help Falling In Love. My SmoothLee Bonus Pick, and the one that got Sore […as in "Stuck On REpeat"] is track 6, Solamente Una Vez. Wow! Amore Release Notes: Andrea Bocelli originally released Amore on Jan 31, 2006 on the Universal Classics label. CD Track List Follows: 1. Amapola 2. Besame Mucho 3. Les Feuilles Mortes 4. Mi Manchi – (with Kenny G) 5. Somos Novios – (with Christina Aguilera) 6. Solamente Una Vez 7. Jurame – (with Mario Reyes) 8. Pero Te Extrano 9. Canzoni Stonate – (with Stevie Wonder) 10. L’appuntamento 11. Cuando Me Enamoro 12. Can’t Help Falling In Love 13. Because We Believe 14. Ama Credi E Vai Personnel: Dean Parks, Michael Landau, Ramon Stagnaro, Michael Thompson (guitars); Dan Higgins (flute); David Foster , Randy Waldman (piano, keyboards); Nathan East (bass instrument); Vinnie Colaiuta (drums); Paulinho Da Costa, Rafael Padilla (percussion). About the Author: 相关的主题文章: